Testimonials

For more unedited reviews, see the ones posted on google and yelp

I have been a frequent client of Aura during the past two years. The calibre of service that Aura offers is exemplary, and the treatments are always carried out in a calm and relaxed manner. The providers are well-trained, personable, and highly professional in their approach. Most importantly, they respond expertly to the client’s particular needs.

Montreal

Joan-Carole KahnMontreal

My wife and I are so glad to have discovered Aura through friends of ours. With busy schedules and young children, it is nearly impossible for us to treat ourselves to a massage. It is convenient and effortless having a massage therapist come to our home – it simply fits our schedule.

Westmount

Sheila and Mark JoernWestmount

It’s always only after you have a session that you realize that you needed one. Since I started using Aura’s services, I have not used any other massage service or gone anywhere else. Aura’s convenient and exceptional in-home service has spoiled me. The therapist is always conscientious, highly skilled and very professional. They always communicate with the client and adapt the session to the client’s needs and preferences. Aura’s services are amazing and definitely worth a try. I have to warn you though, you may get addicted.

Montreal

Paul SarenasMontreal

The evenings we reserve for a massage are sacred – time when we take care of ourselves.  I used to get frequent headaches and and my husband back tension but since we’ve been using getting regular massages, we feel much better.  If it weren’t for Aura coming to our home, it would be too much of a hassle to go to a spa.  It’s great to receive the same quality service right in our home.

Town of Mount Royal

Catherine and Sam PuttermanTown of Mount Royal

Témoignages

Je suis un client fréquent de Aura depuis les deux dernières années. Le niveau de service que Aura offre est exemplaire et les traitements sont toujours effectués d’une manière calme et détendue. Les massothérapeute sont bien formés et hautement professionnel dans leur approche. Plus important encore, ils répondent habilement à des besoins particuliers du client.

Montreal

Joan-Carole KahnMontreal

Ma femme et moi sommes très heureux d’avoir découvert Aura par nos amis. Avec nos horaires chargés et nos jeunes enfants, il est presque impossible pour nous de se rendre a un spa. Il est commode et facile d’avoir un massothérapeute venir chez nous.

Westmount

Sheila and Mark JoernWestmount

Depuis que j’ai commencé à utiliser les services Aura, je n’ai pas utilisé d’autre service de massage. Avoir un massage à la maison m’a gâté. Les thérapeutes de massage sont toujours consciencieux, hautement qualifiés et très professionnels. Ils adaptent la session à mes besoins et mes préférences.

Montreal

Paul SarenasMontreal

Les soirées que nous réservons pour un massage sont sacrés.  C’est le temps quand nous prenons soin de nous-mêmes. Avant j’avais des maux de tête fréquents, mais maintenant avec des massages réguliers, je me sens beaucoup mieux. Si ce n’était pas pour les massothérapeutes de Aura qui vienne à notre maison, il serait trop compliqué pous nous à aller dans un spa. C’est formidable de recevoir la même qualité de service dans notre maison.

Outremont

Catherine and Sam PuttermanOutremont

Panier

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop