Services

The AURA Experience

AURA will arrive at your doorstep with all that is necessary to create your temporary sanctuary. Just lead your certified massage therapist to the room of choice and within moments an atmosphere of pure bliss will be waiting for you.

Soft lit candles, relaxing scents and peaceful music is only the beginning. You will also be pampered with cloud-like organic cotton sheets and a plush massage table.  All these details crescendo into the real treat…the massage.

Let all your stress and worries slowly fade away as you drift into a world of AURA. To accent the total AURA experience, you will be provided with complimentary scented Epsom bath salts for use at your leisure at the end of your session.

Free Epson Bath Salts when you book today.Book now!

Massage techniques

Choose from a variety of massage techniques when you book your AURA Mobile Massage. Each can be tailored to meet your unique situation so you can get the maximum benefit from your massage. We bring professional massage therapy from the spa to your home or hotel room in Downtown Montreal, West Island and Nun’s Island.

Insurance Receipts

AURA’s massage therapists can provide massage therapy receipts for your insurance.  Most group health insurance plans can cover the cost of your massage at home.  read more

 

Looking for a massages at your workplace?

AURA’s dedicated team of massage therapists can also go to your workplace to offer chair massages to employees.  Read more on corporate massage.

Reserve Your AURA Experience 514-654-2872

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Services

Votre experience AURA

AURA arrivera sur votre pas de porte avec tout le nécessaire pour créer un sanctuaire temporaire. Vous n’aurez qu’à conduire votre massothérapeute vers la pièce de votre choix et en quelques instants une atmosphère de pur bonheur n’attendra plus que vous.

La douce lueur des bougies, des senteurs relaxantes et une musique harmonieuse ne seront qu’un avant goût. Vous serez choyés avec des draps de coton organique aux semblants de nuage et une table de massage douillette. Des détails qui iront crescendo jusqu’au vrai plaisir… le massage.

Laissez votre stress et vos soucis s’envoler doucement en vous abandonnant au monde d’ AURA. Pour souligner l’expérience absolue AURA, nous vous offrirons des sels de bain Epson au terme du massage.

 

Sel de bain Epsom lorsque vous réservez maintenant.Réservez

Services AURA

Choisissez parmi une variété de techniques de massage lorsque vous réservez votre massage avec AURA. Chacun peut être adapté pour répondre à votre situation particulière afin que vous puissiez profiter au maximum de votre massage. Nous apportons la massothérapie chez vous, à votre domicile à Montréal, West Island et l’île des Soeurs.

Reçus d’assurances

Les massothérapeutes AURA peuvent fournir des reçus de massothérapie pour votre compagnie d’assurance. La plupart des régimes collectifs d’assurance maladie peuvent payer pour le coût de votre massage à domicile. pour en savoir plus

 

Cherchez vous un massage à votre bureau?

L’équipe de massothérapeutes AURA peut aussi aller à votre lieu de travail pour offrir des massages sur chaise à vos employés.  En savoir plus sur le massage entreprise.

Réservez votre experience AURA 514-654-2872

Panier

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop