About

What can you expect from AURA?

 

AURA in-home massage brings you the luxury of a spa massage in the comfort and convenience of your own house or hotel in Montreal, West Island or Nun’s Island. We provide high-quality in-home and in-hotel massage treatment with a focus on your well-being.

 

Meet the Team

Each of our therapists are active members of a massage therapy association in Quebec and can issue receipts for insurance.

Cynthia Dolezsar founded AURA in 2008 to bring professional massage therapy to the homes of Montrealers and West Islanders for whom it was more convenient than leaving the house to go to a spa.    She brings with her many years of experience in the field of massage therapy and a member of the Massologists and Practitioners Massage Association of Canada.

 

 

Janneta Outevsky is a massage therapist with over 15 years experience and an active member of the Massologists and Practitioners Massage Association of Canada.  She has done training in massage therapy in Canada as well as in Russia.  Familiar with many massage techniques, her specialty is therapeutic massage which is a combination of Swedish and deep tissue massage that will relieve pain and stress.  Her style is vigorous.  She also specializes in infant massage and is a certified infant massage instructor by the International Association of Infant Massage.

 

Nadia pictureNadia Boucher is a certified massage therapist and graduated from Académie de Massage Scientifique. She is also a member of the Professional Association of Specialized Massage Therapists of Quebec. Nadia helps her clients achieve well-being by offering them a massage tailored to their specific needs. She looks forward to sharing her knowledge with you and helping you achieve well-being naturally!

 

 

Mirela 2016Mirela Atena-Balan is a dedicated massage therapist with over 16 years of experience.  She trained in Ontario as well as in Québec.  She is well versed in several massage techniques, namely swedish massage, sports massage, lymphatic drainage massage, and prenatal massage.  She has previously worked at gyms and high-end spas.  She has a warm and sincere approach to her work and a passion for massage therapy.

 

 

 

Francis Morin graduated from the School of Advanced Massotherapy in 2015 . Health and well being of those he works with are what matters most to him. His demeanor is relaxed and unrushed. He combines Swedish, therapeutic, and deep-tissue techniques to best suit your needs.

 

 

Janice Parnell is a dedicated Registered Massage Therapist from L’Académie EMA (École de Massothérapie Avancée) and member of the Association des Massothérapeutes du Québec. Her personal and professional experiences have allowed her to see that massage therapy promote the body’s innate ability to heal itself.  Her warm and sincere approach to massage and her passion for the therapy, gives clients a sense of comfort, relief, and relaxation after a treatment.  She looks forward to helping you de-stress from the daily challenges of life.

 

I have been a frequent client of Aura during the past two years. The calibre of service that Aura offers is exemplary, and the treatments are always carried out in a calm and relaxed manner. The providers are well-trained, personable, and highly professional in their approach. Most importantly, they respond expertly to the client’s particular needs.

Joan-Carole Kahn, Montreal

What other clients are saying about AURA In-Home Massage here.

Reserve Your AURA Experience 514-654-2872

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

À propos

À quoi s’attendre de AURA?

 

AURA innove dans la commune de Montreal, l’Ouest de l’Île et l’Île des Soeurs, en réunissant le luxe et la commodité d’un service thérapeutique à  votre domicile.  Nous offrons des traitements de massage d’excellente qualité au profit de la santé et du bien-être.

Rencontrer l’équipe

Chaqun de nos massothérapeutes sont des membres actifs d’une association de massothérapie au Québec et peut émettre des reçus pour les assurances.

 

Cynthia Dolezsar a fondée AURA en 2008 pour rendre disponible to massage professionel aux foyers des Montréalais pour qui il est plus convénient que de partir de la maison pour allez à un spa.  Elle possède plusieurs années d’expérience et d’expertise dans le domaine de la massothérapie et elle est membre de de l’Association des Massologues et Praticiens en Massage du Canada.

 

 

Nadia pictureNadia Boucher est une massothérapeute diplômée de l’Académie de Massage Scientifique qui pratique le massage suédois de détente ou massage suédois tissus profonds. Elle est aussi membre de l’Association Professionnelle des Massothérapeute Spécialisés du Québec.  Nadia cherche à apporter le bien-être à ses clients en leur offrant des soins spécifiques à leurs besoins. Elle a hâte de partager ses connaissances avec vous et de vous aider à atteindre le bien-être de façon naturelle!

 

 

Janneta Outevsky est une massothérapeute ayant plus de 15 années d’expérience et un membre de l’Association des Massologues et Praticiens en Massage du Canada.  Elle a fait sa formation en ici au Québec ainsi qu’en Russie. Connaissant plusieurs techniques de massage, sa spécialité est le massage thérapeutique ou elle combine le massage suédois et le tissue-profond pour soulager la douleur et le stress.  Son style est vigoureux. Elle est aussi spécialisée dans le massage du nourrisson et est un instructeur certifié en massage pour nourrisson par l’Association Internationale du Massage pour Nourrissons.

 

Mirela 2016Mirela Atena-Balan est une massothérapeute dédiée avec plus de 16 années d’expérience.  Elle a fait sa formation en Ontario ainsi qu’au Québec.  Elle est bien versé dans plusieurs techniques de massage, particulièrement le massage suédois, sportif, drainage lymphatique et le massage prénatal.  Elle a déjà travaillée dans les gymnases et les spas haut gamme.  Elle a une approche chaleureuse et sincère à son travail et une passion pour la massothérapie.

 

 

Francis Morin gradué de l’École de Massothérapie Avancée en 2015 et il est membre de la Société Nouvelle de Massothérapeute du Québec. La santé et le bien-être des gens lui tient à coeur. Technique suédois, thérapeutique, et tissu profond.

 

 

 

Janice Parnell est une massothérapeute enregistrée de l’École de Massothérapie Avancée et elle est membre de l’Association des Massothérapeutes du Québec. Ses expériences personnelles et professionnelles lui ont permis de voir que la massothérapie favorise la capacité innée du corps à se soigner. Son approche chaleureuse et sincère du massage et sa passion pour la thérapie, donne aux clients un sentiment de confort, de soulagement et de relaxation après un traitement. Elle s’attend avec plaisir de vous aider à prendre un répit des défis quotidiens de la vie.

 

 

Je suis un client fréquent de Aura depuis les deux dernières années. Le niveau de service que Aura offre est exemplaire et les traitements sont toujours effectués d’une manière calme et détendue. Les massothérapeute sont bien formés et hautement professionnel dans leur approche. Plus important encore, ils répondent habilement à des besoins particuliers du client.

Joan-Carole Kahn, Montreal

Ce que d’autres clients disent de AURA Massage ici.

 

Réservez votre experience AURA 514-654-2872

Panier

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop